Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Contact email: erasmus@unl.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Prof. Dr. João Amaro de Matoserasmus@unl.pt
ManagerMs. Tânia Sto. Antónioerasmus@unl.pt
OfficerMs. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Ms. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UET - European University in Tirana (Albania)
 Ms. Lutjona Lulalutjona.lula@uet.edu.al
UNITIR - University of Tirana (Albania)
 Mr. Elton Skendajiro@unitir.edu.al
USTHB - Université des Sciences et de la Technologie HOUARI BOUMEDIENE (Algeria)
 Mr. Ramdane Ben Yahiarbenyahia@usthb.dz
UMSS - Universidad Mayor de San Simón (Bolivia)
 Ms. Roxana Zambranadric@umss.edu.bo
UNMO - Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNBI - University of Bihać (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Alma Bosnićalma.bosnic@unbi.ba
UNSA - University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mr. Adnan Rahimicerasmus@unsa.ba
UNTZ - University of Tuzla (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Merima Baraković international@untz.ba
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 Ms. Carmen Pariscarmen.paris@adm.unicv.edu.cv
UNIPIAGET - Universidade Jean Piaget de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 Ms. Lara FerreroLara.ferrero.gomez@gmail.com
UASB - Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar (Ecuador)
 Ms. Sonia Figueroasonia.figueroa@uasb.edu.ec
AUCEGYPT - The American University in Cairo (Egypt)
 Ms. Dahlia El Tayebdahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu
IDC - Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya (IDC) (Israel)
 Ms. Nina Singernina.singer@idc.ac.il
WEIZMANN - Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)
 Prof. Sydney Cohensidney.cohen@weizmann.ac.il
NUCB - Nagoya University of Commerce & Business (Japan)
 Ms. Emeline Sukigaraemeline@nucba.ac.jp
YAMAGUCHI - Yamaguchi University (Japan)
 Prof. Izumi Kumakiriizumi.k@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
NU - Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)
 Prof. Alexander Jamesalex.james@nu.edu.kz
UBT - University for Business and Technology (Kosovo)
 Ms. Lirigzona Morina lirigzona.morina@ubt-uni.net
UCG - University of Montenegro (Montenegro)
 Ms. Ana Dragutinovic anat@ac.me
ENAMEKNES - Ecole Nationale d'Agriculture de Meknès (Morocco)
 Prof. Aboudrare Abdellahaaboudrare@enameknes.ac.ma
ESCA - ESCA Maroc Ecole de Management (Morocco)
 Ms.Youssra El Hariri yelhariri@esca.ma
AUI - Université Al Akhawayn D’Ifrane (Morocco)
 Ms. Khadija Benmansouroipc@aui.ma
AL-QUDS - Al-Quds University (Palestine)
 Ms. Asma Baderacad.cooperation@admin.alquds.edu
UPANAMA - Universidad de Panamá (Panama)
 Ms. Marcela Ortegadiciat@up.ac.pa
UNA - Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay)
 Mr. Amado Insfrán Ortizamado.insfran@agr.una.py
UNI - Universidad Nacional de Itapúa (Paraguay)
 Ms. Teresita Regisrrii@uni.edu.py
UPACIFICO - Universidad del Pacífico (Peru)
 Ms. Patricia Orbegoso Aranzabal pl.orbegosoa@up.edu.pe
LIPETSK - Lipetsk State Technical University (Russian Federation)
 Prof. Victor N. Meshcheryakovmesherek@stu.lipetsk.ru
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russian Federation)
 Ms. Marina Batalinambatalina@hse.ru
NNTU - Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University (Russian Federation)
 Prof. Ilya V. VOROTYNTSEV ilyavorotyntsev@gmail.com
NARFU - Northern (Arctic) Federal University (Russian Federation)
 Ms. Ekaterina Shiman e.shiman@narfu.ru
OMSU - Omsk State University F.M. Dostoevsky (Russian Federation)
 Ms. Alena Enaryevainterofficeomsu@gmail.com
TECHNOLOG - Saint Petersburg State Institute of Technology (Russian Federation)
 Mr. Ivan Bodalyovdmpsmsmith@gmail.com
SPBU - Saint Petersburg State University (Russian Federation)
 Ms. Yuliya Medvedeva j.medvedeva@spbu.ru
TPU - Tomsk Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
 Ms. Anna Demihovatseluiko@tpu.ru
URFU - Ural Federal University (Russian Federation)
 Mr. Alexey Zaytseva.i.zaitcev@urfu.ru
KG - University of Kragujevac (Serbia)
 Ms. Milica Spasojevicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
NI - University of Niš (Serbia)
 Ms. Jelena Čivljakcivljak@junis.ni.ac.rs
UNS - University of Novi Sad (Serbia)
 Ms. Ivana Vujkoviro@uns.ac.rs
SMU - South Mediterranean University (Tunisia)
 Prof. Isaac Bolgerisaac.bolger@msb.tn
DARTMOUTH - Dartmouth College (United States)
 Prof. Ekaterina Pletnevaekaterina.pletneva@dartmouth.edu
CUNY - The City University of New York (United States)
 Ms. Meghan HughesMeghan.Hughes@asrc.cuny.edu
UNC - The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (United States)
 Prof. Wayne LandsmanWayne_Landsman@unc.edu
UCDAVIS - University of California, Davis (United States)
 Prof. Judie Callsjcallis@ucdavis.edu
WISC - University of Wisconsin-Madison (United States)
 Prof. Simon Gilroysgilroy@wisc.edu
UDELAR - Universidad de La Republica (Uruguay)
 Ms. María Teresa Salvo Payssémsalvo@oce.edu.uy